Educational Service Unit #2 serves 16 public school districts and 9 private schools in Burt, Cuming, Dodge, and Saunders counties. Our team of dedicated professionals provides a wide variety of services to member schools, including: professional development opportunities, digital learning & internet services, and student supports for individuals with special needs.

Ashland-Greenwood Logo
Bancroft-Rosalie Logo
Cedar Bluffs Logo
Fremont Logo
Logan View Logo
Lyons-Decatur Logo
Mead Logo
North Bend Logo
Oakland-Craig Logo
Raymond Central Logo
Scribner-Snyder Logo
Tekamah-Herman Logo
Wahoo Logo
Wisner-Pilger Logo
Yutan Logo

Private Schools

Archbishop Bergan Catholic School | Fremont
Trinity Lutheran School | Fremont
Immanual Lutheran | Hooper
St. John Nepomucene | Weston
Bishop Neumann High School | Wahoo
St. Wenceslaus | Wahoo
Central Catholic High School | West Point
Guardian Angels Elementary | West Point