Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

ESU 2

P2T

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

P2T Staff

P2T School Number: 402-372-2269

Name Position Email
Carla Streff Executive Director carla@northeast.edu
Dale Mundil Health Science Instructor dmundil@esu2.org
Vern Hood Welding Instructor vernh@northeast.edu
Drew Steinhauser Computer Science Instructor dsteinhauser@esu2.org
Shanelle Grudzinski Building Construction Instructor shanelle@northeast.edu
Mary Janata Psychology Instructor mejanata@gmail.com
Cheryl Kreikemeier Instructor & Career Placement Specialist ckreikemeier@esu2.org
Daniel Bridges Health Science Instructor dbridges@esu2.org
Ryan Cook CDL Instructor

ryanc@northeast.edu

Edward Lewis CDL Instructor

edward@northeast.edu

Joan Reznicek CDL Instructor

jreznic1@northeast.edu

Jill Junck Nurse Aide

jill@northeast.edu

P2T Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!