Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

ESU 2

Technology

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

From bandwidth to bitrate ... digital conferencing to digital media on demand ... e-mail to e-rate ... fiber to firewall ...traffic shaping to trouble shooting ... the combined network operations and digital learning services team supports Internet Protocol communications systems and e-learning environments for ESU 2 member schools and within a larger consortium, or partnership, of five Northeast Nebraska educational service unit regions.

Corey Colvin
ESU 2 Network Director
Network Operations

402-721-7710, ext 235
ccolvin@esu2.org

Steve Mylander
Network Technician
Network Operations

402-721-7710 ext. 219
mylander@esu2.org

Cody Ernesti 
Network Technician

402-721-7710 ext. 223
cernesti@esu2.org

Diane Wolfe
Digital Learning Services Director
Digital Learning Tools 
Distance Learning Services
USF (E-rate)

402-721-7710, ext. 220
dmwolfe@esu2.org

Shara Johnson
Digital Learning Coordinator
 

402-721-7710 ext 214
shara@esu2.org

Joe Peitzmeier 
Administrative Assistant
​Director, Pathways 2 Tomorrow (P2T)

402-721-7710, ext. 213
jpeitz@esu2.org

Aryn Smidt
Web Designer, Online Registration Technician
Print Production

402-721-7710, ext 228
asmidt@esu2.org

Andy Boell
NNNC Network Analyst

402-721-7710, ext 221
andy.boell@esu2.org

Go to: Technology Services Events and Registration
select Technology category filter

The events and registration website for Nebraska Educational Service Unit #2 is powered by ABC Signup.
Registration messaging originates from esu2@abcsignup-mail.com. You may need to whitelist this address to preclude messages going to your spam quarantine or junk mail folder.