Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

ESU 2

P2T

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

P2T Staff

P2T School Number: 402-512-7043

Name Position Email
Joe Peitzmeier Executive Director jpeitzmeier@esu2.org
Shara Johnson Digital Learning Specialist shara@esu2.org
Mary Janata Career Education Consultant mejanata@gmail.com
Diane Wolfe Director of Special Projects dmwolfe@esu2.org
Dale Mundil Health Science Instructor dmundil@esu2.org
Matt Stansberry Computer Science Instructor mstansberry@esu2.org
  Residential Construction Instructor  
  Education Instructor  
Linda Hennig CNA Instructor lindah@northeast.edu
Mary Janata Psychology Instructor mejanata@gmail.com
Linda Prinz Nutrition Instructor lindap@northeast.edu
Daniel Bridges EMR Instructor dbridges@esu2.org
Coleen Duncan Secretary cduncan@esu2.org

P2T Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!